Acapulco Chairs

April 24, 2012 § 2 Comments

I definitely have a soft spot for a statement designer chair and lately Acapulco chairs have been catching my eye everywhere I look…

.1.2.3.4.5.

I love the fun quirkiness that these Mexican chairs add to a room, and although I’ve never even sat in one, they look super comfortable!

I’ll definitely be keeping my eye out for a vintage Acapulco, infact I’m adding it to my eBay search list right now! -C x

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Acapulco Chairs

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Acapulco Chairs at .

meta

