Spotlight On… Amber Lewis

April 9, 2012 § 1 Comment

I have had this gorgeous image hanging around my computer for as long as i can remember. I’ve always loved it but couldn’t remember where I found it or who was responsible for the incredible styling.

I love so many things about this room from the light fixture and artwork to the layered rugs and incredible mixture of textiles. I don't need to mention the Eames chairs do I?... oh the Eames chairs...

While browsing one of my favourite blogs, MadeByGirl, I discovered that the talented person behind this and many other beautiful rooms is Amber Lewis from Amber Interiors. Now I am in love. I love the way this very talented designer mixes so many patterns and textiles to create rooms that are enveloped in style.

Just gorgeous. -C x

Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Spotlight On… Amber Lewis

  • Lindsey says:

    Hi Carly! Sorry it took so long for me to get to your blog! My 9-5 is more like a 8-7 this time of year! I love love love your blog! I’m looking forward to your next post!

    PS – Thanks for your comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spotlight On… Amber Lewis at .

meta

