Winter Shopping

February 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve been cheating on fashion with homewares for quite a while now but my passion for clothes will always be strong. Today I went shopping to have a look at whats new in the wonderful world of clothes and was seriously inspired. This years winter offerings have got me very excited for the cooler weather to hit. This piece in particular hopped very quickly into my grasp and I can’t wait to wear it this winter.

20120221-200816.jpg
This incredibly soft, slouchy, cotton pullover will be perfect with jeans or shorts and is the perfect trans-seasonal piece.
Now because sometimes, when he’s very very bored, Mr C reads my blog, I’m not going to tell you where it’s from (or how much it cost!). But I will say, Sarah-Jane and Heidi did a fab job with this little beauty! -C x

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Winter Shopping at .

meta

